• Voting is now open for the ballots of President-elect and Council member, with closing date of 25 November for both ballots.
  • Eligible members have been emailed ballot papers, as a PDF form, along with statements from the candidates.
  • Those without email contact have been posted the ballots and statements.

Either fill in each form and return them (after saving changes) attached to an email message(s), or print them out and return by ordinary post.
Please include identifying information in the email but not on the ballot paper.

For any AustMS member who has not received the ballot papers, please email the Secretary, Deborah Jackson, either at: secretary.austms.org.au or D.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au.

Best regards.

Deborah Jackson
Honorary Secretary
Australian Mathematical Society