Calendar



   Start Name
 
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 7:00 pm 2019 Moyal Medal Presentation and Public Lecture
 
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 3:00 pm Higher-spin lectures at UWA
 
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 6:00 pm Fresh Science 2019 NSW
 
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 6:30 pm Fresh Science 2019 QLD
 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Optimisation Methods in Wildfire Emergency Management
 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 3:00 pm Higher-spin lectures at UWA
 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 6:00 pm Fresh Science 2019 SA
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 BAM2019
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Phylomania 2019
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 3:00 pm Higher-spin lectures at UWA
 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 5:30 pm ACEMS Public Lecture: Cancer and You
 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 6:00 pm ACEMS Public Lecture: “The Sydney Data Science Industry”
 
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 3:00 pm Mahler Lecturer at UNSW
 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Swan Delta 2019
 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Uncertainty Quantification Workshop
 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 ANZIAM NSW Branch meeting
 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019, 4:00 pm Mahler Lecturer at U Newcastle
 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 EMAC 2019
 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Science meets Parliament 2019
 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 5:00 pm Mahler Lecturer at U Sydney
 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 2:00 pm Mahler Lecturer at UNSW again
 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 11:00 am Mahler Lecturer at ANU Canberra
 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 4:00 pm Mahler Public Lecture at ANU Canberra
 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 4:00 pm Mahler Lecturer at UNSW Canberra
 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 AAC03: Australian Algebra Conference
Calendars

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Updated: 19 Nov 2019
Feedback