Nominators should receive an acknowledgement of the nomination: if this is not received, please contact the Committee Chair.

The Chair of the 2017 AustMS Medal Committee is Professor P.J. Forrester (

The Chair of the 2017 Gavin Brown Prize Selection Committee is Professor J. Ramagge (

A full call for nominations, including details of the rules, was published in the March 2017 Gazette, available at